Michael Jackson - This Is It 2CD (2009)

Now download This IS It. . .
“Disc one features the original album masters of some of Michael's biggest hits such as "Billie Jean," "Smooth Criminal," "Human Nature," and "Thriller" arranged in the same sequence as they appear in the film. The disc ends with two versions of "This Is It," the original and an orchestral version. "This Is It" is featured in the film's closing sequence and includes backing vocals by Michael's brothers, the Jacksons. Disc two offers fans a rare listen to the early demo versions of classics "She's Out Of My Life," "Wanna Be Startin'," "Somethin'," and "Beat It." This disc also features a recently discovered spoken word poem from Michael Jackson entitled "Planet Earth."”

CD 1:
01. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' [06:03]
02. Jam [05:39]
03. They Don't Care About us [04:45]
04. Human Nature [04:06]
05. Smooth Criminal [04:17]
06. The Way You Make Me Feel [04:59]
07. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) [03:54]
08. I Just Can't Stop Loving You [04:12]
09. Thriller [05:57]
10. Beat It [04:18]
11. Black Or White [04:16]
12. Earth Song [06:46]
13. Billie Jean [04:54]
14. Man In The Mirror [05:20]
15. This Is It [03:37]
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version) [04:55]

CD 2:
01. She's Out Of My Life (Demo) [03:19]
02. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Demo) [05:43]
03. Beat It (Demo) [02:05]
04. Planet Earth (Poem) [03:15]

FLAC (lossless) 2cd log,cue 647 MB

0 comments: (+add yours?)

Post a Comment

We whole heartly respect your feedback :)